Til hovedinnhold

Studentbedrift

Kontaktinfo UE-ansatte

IMG 7373

UE Agder

Vemund Ruud

vemund@ue.no

95121336

2020 Ingrid B 1

UE Innlandet

Ingrid Bergmillom

ingrid.bergmillom@ue.no

92810410

Lovisealmklov

UE Møre og Romsdal

Lovise Almklov

Lovise.almklov@ue.no

45266018

Silje

UE Oslo

Silje Bretvik Gundersen

silje.gundersen@ue.no

90033208

Hegesolhaug

UE Rogaland

Hege Solhaug

hege.solhaug@ue.no

9944010

DSC05982

UE Vestfold og Telemark

Linda Skjelbred

linda.skjelbred@ue.no

97680913

Eivind Husabo

UE Vestland

Eivind Husabø

eivind.husabo@ue.no

41530660

Fridtjov Falch Soro

UE Vestland

Fridtjov Falch Sorø

fridtjov.soro@ue.no
480 68 828
Ingridlund


UE Viken, region Akershus

Ingrid Lund

ingrid.lund@ue.no

98624686

Erlendeggen

UE Viken, region Buskerud

Erlend Eggen

erlend.eggen@ue.no

97729867

Sigurd UETF 2021

UE Troms og Finnmark

Sigurd Lunde

sigurd@ue.no

41343038

Mihaela

UE Norge

Mihaela Tabacaru

mihaela.tabacaru@ue.no

41855830

Fagansvarlig høyere utdanning nasjonalt