Ansatte

Sissel Tegelsrud Kolstad

Sissel Tegelsrud Kolstad Daglig leder/Høyere utdanning

E-post: sissel.tegelsrud.kolstad@ue.no
Telefon: +47 71 25 88 14
Mobil: +47 950 65 524
Helen Longva Fet

Helen Longva Fet Videregående Sunnmøre

E-post: helen.longva.fet@ue.no
Mobil: +47 938 86 203
Ingeborg Johannessen

Ingeborg Johannessen Grunnskole/Videregående Nordmøre

E-post: ingeborg.johannessen@ue.no
Mobil: +47 976 29 726
Marianne   Moen

Marianne  Moen Grunnskole Romsdal

E-post: marianne.moen@ue.no
Mobil: +47 993 87 828
Lene Stenseth

Lene Stenseth Grunnskole Sunnmøre

E-post: lene.stenseth@ue.no
Mobil: 40 61 67 69
Julie Rødskog Fiksdal

Julie Rødskog Fiksdal Videregående Romsdal /Høyere utdanning

E-post: julie.fiksdal@ue.no
Mobil: 913 82 432